January 20, 2013

55th Annual St. Louis Baseball Writers Dinner
The event will honor members of the 2012 Cardinals and feature the presentation of the annual Baseball Writers Awards. Those scheduled to receive awards are Yadier Molina, Jon Jay, Allen Craig, Kyle Lohse, Jason Motte, Mitchell Boggs, Matt Holliday, Carlos Beltran, David Freese, Mike Matheny, Jake Westbrook and Adam Wainwright, along with Cardinals Organizational Player of the Year, Oscar Taveras, and Pitcher of the Year, Seth Maness. Remaining tickets can be purchased by emailing bbwaastl@gmail.com.