October 9, 2015

Remainder of 2015 Division Series start times announced

Major League Baseball today announced the start times for the remainder of the 2015 Division Series.  FS1 and MLB Network will exclusively televise all American League Division Series games, while TBS will exclusively telecast all National League Division Series games.  ESPN Radio will provide live national coverage of all 2015 Postseason games.
See below for the entire Division Series schedule:

 

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 8th

 

SERIES
First Pitch
NETWORK
TEX @ TOR (ALDS Game 1)
3:37 p.m. (ET)
FS1
HOU @ KC (ALDS Game 1)
7:37 p.m. (ET)/6:37 p.m. (CT)
FS1

 

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 9th

 

SERIES
First Pitch
NETWORK
TEX @ TOR (ALDS Game 2)
12:45 p.m. (ET)
MLBN
HOU @ KC (ALDS Game 2)
3:45 p.m. (ET)/2:45 p.m. (CT)
FS1
CHI @ STL (NLDS Game 1)
6:45 p.m. (ET)/5:45 p.m. (CT)
TBS
NYM @ LAD (NLDS Game 1)
9:45 p.m. (ET)/6:45 p.m. (PT)
TBS

 

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 10TH

 

SERIES
First Pitch
NETWORK
CHI @ STL (NLDS Game 2)
5:37 p.m. (ET)/4:37 p.m. (CT)
TBS
NYM @ LAD (NLDS Game 2)
9:07 p.m. (ET)/6:07 p.m. (PT)
TBS

 

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 11TH

 

SERIES
First Pitch
NETWORK
KC @ HOU (ALDS Game 3)
4:10 p.m. (ET)
MLBN
TOR @ TEX (ALDS Game 3)
8:10 p.m. (ET)/7:10 p.m. (CT)
FS1

 

MONDAY, OCTOBER 12th

 

SCENARIO 1: (If four games on Monday)

 

SERIES
First Pitch
NETWORK
KC @ HOU (ALDS Game 4)
1:07 p.m. (ET)/12:07 p.m. (CT)
FS1
TOR @ TEX (ALDS Game 4)
4:07 p.m. (ET)/3:07 p.m. (CT)
FS1
STL @ CHI (NLDS Game 3)
6:07 p.m. (ET)/5:07 p.m. (CT)
TBS
LAD @ NYM (NLDS Game 3)
8:37 p.m. (ET)
TBS

 

SCENARIO 2: (If two or three games on Monday)

 

SERIES
First Pitch
NETWORK
ALDS Game 4
(KC @ HOU or TOR @ TEX)
1:07 p.m. (ET)/12:07 p.m. (CT)
FS1
STL @ CHI (NLDS Game 3)
4:37 p.m. (ET)/3:37 p.m. (CT)
TBS
LAD @ NYM (NLDS Game 3)
8:07 p.m. (ET)
TBS

 

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 13TH

 

SERIES
First Pitch
NETWORK
STL @ CHI (NLDS Game 4)
4:37 p.m. (ET)/3:37 p.m. (CT)
*Slides to 8:07 p.m. (ET)/7:07 p.m. (CT) if NYM-LAD series has ended
TBS
LAD @ NYM (NLDS Game 4)
8:07 p.m. (ET)
TBS

 

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 14TH

 

SERIES
First Pitch
NETWORK
TEX @ TOR (ALDS Game 5)
4:07 p.m. (ET)
*Slides to 8:07 p.m. (ET) if HOU-KC
series has ended
FS1
HOU @ KC (ALDS Game 5)
8:07 p.m. (ET)/7:07 p.m. (CT)
FS1

 

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 15TH

 

SERIES
First Pitch
NETWORK
CHI @ STL (NLDS Game 5)
4:37 p.m. (ET)/3:37 p.m. (CT)
*Slides to 8:07 p.m. (ET)/7:07 p.m. (CT) if NYM-LAD series has ended
TBS
NYM @ LAD (NLDS Game 5)
8:07 p.m. (ET)/5:07 p.m. (PT)
TBS
^ Italics indicate if necessary
^ Postseason schedule subject to change based on postponed and/or suspended games